Head Office

General enquiries - park@interpark.co.za

 

Phone No: (011) 879 0200

Fax No: (011) 879 0220

 

PO Box 4634, Edenvale, 1610

 

37 Angus Crescent
Longmeadow Business Estate East

Edenvale 1609

Southern Gauteng

Colin Morris - Colinm@interpark.co.za

 

Phone No: (011) 879 0200

Fax No: (011) 879 0220

 

PO Box 4634, Edenvale, 1610

 

37 Angus Crescent
Longmeadow Business Estate East

Edenvale 1609

KwaZulu-Natal

Chris Wheeler - chris@interpark.co.za

 

Phone No: (031) 368 1133/1137

Fax No: (031) 368 1144


P.O. Box 48052, Qualbert, 4078

 

16th Floor, Embassy Building,
199 Anton Lembedi Street

Durban, 4001

 

 

   

Northern Gauteng

Estelle Hattingh - estelle@interpark.co.za


Phone No: (012) 440 8572 / 8575 /6880

Fax No: (012) 440 6887


P.O. Box 56002, Arcadia, 0007

 

Sunnypark Shopping Centre
Level 5, Cnr Esselen & Jeppe Street
Sunnyside, Pretoria 001

Western and Eastern Cape

Anton Neveling - anton@interpark.co.za


Phone No: (021) 670 3300

Fax No: (021) 674 6331


PO Box 2633, Clareinch 7740

 

Suite E01, Clareview Business Park
236 Lansdowne Road

Claremont 7708

 

 

Airports

Abdul Khan - abdul@katanga.co.za

 

Phone No: (021) 936 3600

Fax No:(021) 936 3634

PO Box 1733 Cape Town 8000

 

Katanga Executive Parking, Ground Floor

Parkade 2, Central Boulevard

Cape Town International Airport